Whanganui Girls' College

Our School

Board of Trustees

The Board of Trustees are delighted to share our recent 2018 ERO Report. Our current Board of Trustees are:

  • Mrs Annette Cox (Chair)
  • Mrs Tania King (Principal)
  • Miss Amy Fairhurst (Staff Representative)
  • Miss Isabella Lee (Student Representative)
  • Mrs Kate McDougall
  • Mrs Rachel Pedley
  • Mr Grant Harrison
  • Mr Sacha Keating