Whanganui Girls College

Our School

Contact Us

Contact Us

Feel free to contact us for more information:

p. 64+ 6 349 0944

Street Address:

21 Jones Street

Whanganui East

Whanganui

Postal address:

Private Bag 3004

Jones Street

Whanganui 4500

admin@wgc.ac.nz

Our Deans are:

Year 13              Mrs Karen Laing – klaing@wgc.ac.nz
Year 12              Ms Caren Steed – csteed@wgc.ac.nz
Year 11              Ms Nina Barbezat – nbarbezat@wgc.ac.nz
Year 9 & 10       Mrs Bev Franklin-Browne – bfranklinbrowne@wgc.ac.nz

 

Our HoDs are:

Social Sciences
Technology
English and Languages
Visual and Performing Arts
Science
Mathematics
Health and PE
Learning Support

Mr Leslie Davis  – ldavis@wgc.ac.nz
Ms Rachel Conley – rconley@wgc.ac.nz
Mrs Renee Cox – rcox@wgc.ac.nz
Mrs Caroline Rhodes – crhodes@wgc.ac.nz
Mrs Musa Musa – mmusa@wgc.ac.nz
Mrs Sandra Friedel – sfriedel@wgc.ac.nz
Ms Amy Fairhurst – afairhurst@wgc.ac.nz
Mrs Debra Tunbridge – dtunbridge@wgc.ac.nz