Whanganui Girls College

Our School

Contact Us

Contact Us

Feel free to contact us for more information:

p. 64+ 6 349 0944

Street Address:

21 Jones Street

Whanganui East

Whanganui

Postal address:

Private Bag 3004

Jones Street

Whanganui 4500

administration@wgc.ac.nz

Our Deans are:

 

Year 13     Ms Nina Barbezat – nbarbezat@wgc.ac.nz
Year 12     Mrs Karen Laing – klaing@wgc.ac.nz
Year 11     Mrs Sarah Drakefield – sdrakefield@wgc.ac.nz
Year 10     Ms Caren Steed – csteed@wgc.ac.nz
Year 9       Mrs Bev Franklin-Browne – bfranklinbrowne@wgc.ac.nz

 

Our HoDs are:

Social Sciences
Technology
English and Languages
Visual and Performing Arts
Science
Mathematics
Health and PE
Learning Support

Mr Leslie Davis  – ldavis@wgc.ac.nz
Ms Rachel Conley – rconley@wgc.ac.nz
Mrs Renee Cox – rcox@wgc.ac.nz
Mrs Caroline Rhodes – crhodes@wgc.ac.nz
Mr Barrie Grierson – bgrierson@wgc.ac.nz
Mrs Sandra Friedel – sfriedel@wgc.ac.nz
Ms Amy Fairhurst – afairhurst@wgc.ac.nz
Mrs Bev Ward – bward@wgc.ac.nz